top of page

In the beginning...oh wait...that's been used already.

This is my first - ever- blog post. I've thought about having a blog on and off for years, but never really had a good reason to pursue it. With the release of my first book, Reclamation, now I do. I cannot promise to faithfully post, but I shall certainly try, if for no other reason than I like to talk and talking about my books and/or writing is a subject dear to my heart.

First and foremost - and this applies to all my writing - I am not a linear writer. Which means things may (may?) jump around a bit. Rather than going from A to B to C to D to E etc., it may progress from A to B to E to C to D back to A and so on. While my writing, when finished, may seem to progress in a linear fashion, I can assure you the writing process does not. Even when finished, be warned that there are places where the story will 'loop around' to reference something else. This doesn't mean inconsistencies in the storyline. I work diligently to remove those. Blog posts, though, will more than likely ramble somewhat, as you may have already noticed.

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
Follow Us
  • Facebook Classic
  • Twitter Classic
  • Google Classic
bottom of page